Customer Login Become a Customer
  Search  
  discovercontact H&H
 
Contact H&H's Photo Lab 
street address
H&H Color Lab
8906 E. 67th Street
Raytown, MO 64133

post office box
P.O. Box 219080
Kansas City, MO 64121-9080
  phone numbers
Kansas City metro 
Toll free long distance


fax numbers

Business Office
Customer Service


24 hr. voice mail
KC metro
long distance


816-358-6677
800-821-1305



816-313-1480
816-358-4367



816-358-3115
800-735-3583

 
  switchboard hours
8:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. CST - Monday through Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST - Friday

customer service counter
Our Raytown, MO, customer service counter is open from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00p.m. Monday through Friday. We also have a 24-hour drop box for your convenience.

general email address
customerservice@hhcolorlab.com


BLACK SHEEP SQUADRON

 


Shawn Cantrell
phone ext. 146

scantrell@hhcolorlab.com


 

Adena Mallett
phone ext. 134

amallett@hhcolorlab.com



Ben Lamb
phone ext. 111

blamb@hhcolorlab.com

 

BLUE ANGELS SQUADRON

 

Victor Harsch
phone ext. 175

vharsch@hhcolorlab.com

   

Amanda Rouse
phone ext. 215

amanda@hhcolorlab.com


 

RED BARON SQUADRON

 

Rachel Fierro
phone ext. 185

rachelf@hhcolorlab.com

 

Shelley Penrose
phone ext. 198

spenrose@hhcolorlab.com 

   



 

GOLD THUNDERBIRD SQUADRON

 

Mike Galate
phone ext. 210

mgalate@hhcolorlab.com

 
Taylor Cunningham
phone ext. 112

tcunningham@hhcolorlab.com 

 



Lynn Collins
phone ext. 116

lcollins@hhcolorlab.com




CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER


Michelle Gabbert
phone ext. 127

mgabbert@hhcolorlab.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE

 

Judy Wian
phone ext. 177

jwian@hhcolorlab.com 




RECEPTIONIST


   

Julie Neal
phone ext. 100

   



CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM

 
           

Bentley Skeie
phone ext. 142

digitalguy@hhcolorlab.com

    Jeff Locklear
phone ext. 205

jlocklear@hhcolorlab.com
 

 


NEW ACCOUNT SPECIALISTS

     
  Kim Locklear
phone ext. 120

klocklear@hhcolorlab.com
 



DESIGN CENTER

 

Christina Boda
Creative Director
phone ext. 182


cboda@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Anne Bonebrake
Graphic Design
phone ext. 206

abonebrake@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Jason Scott
Graphic Design
phone ext. 176

jscott@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Katie Pope
Graphic Design
phone ext. 143

kpope@hhcolorlab.com
 


MANAGED PROJECTS

 

Connie Skeie
Managed Projects Service
Manager
phone ext. 203


connie@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Ariel Divilbiss
Managed Projects Service
phone ext. 190

adivilbiss@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


 

 

 


 


MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Dave Brown
Operations Manager
phone ext. 132

 

Melodie Woike
Digital Press Manager
phone ext. 140
 

 

 

 

Lee Gabbert
PIT Manager
phone ext. 105

 

Kyle Walker
Photographic Production
Manager

phone ext. 186
 

 

 

David Drum
Business Development
phone ext. 172

   

Changsook Harsch
Color Management Specialist
phone ext. 180


 

 

 

Jason Kilmartin
Album Manager
phone ext. 199

 

Michelle Gabbert
Customer Service Manager

phone ext. 127

 



MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Dave Brown
Operations Manager
phone ext. 132

 

 

Lee Gabbert
PIT Manager
phone ext. 105

 

Melodie Woike
Digital Press Manager
phone ext. 140
 

 

 

 

Rachel Howard
Photographic Production
Manager

phone ext. 108

 

Kyle Walker
Photographic Production
Manager

phone ext. 186
 

 

 
Pro Photo Lab Management Team Member

David Drum
Business Development
phone ext. 172

   

Clark Hoover
Human Resources Manager
phone ext. 178

   


Michelle Gabbert
Customer Service Manager

phone ext. 127


 

 

 

Jason Kilmartin
Album Manager
phone ext. 199

 

Photo Prints Lab Management Team

Changsook Harsch
Color Management Specialist
phone ext. 180

 


DESIGN CENTER

 

Christina Boda
Creative Director
phone ext. 182


cboda@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Anne Bonebrake
Graphic Design
phone ext. 206

abonebrake@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Brian Berger
Graphic Design
phone ext. 143

bberger@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Jason Scott
Graphic Design
phone ext. 176

jscott@hhcolorlab.com

 

DESIGN CENTER

 

Christina Boda
Creative Director
phone ext. 182


cboda@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Anne Bonebrake
Graphic Design
phone ext. 206

abonebrake@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Brian Berger
Graphic Design
phone ext. 143

bberger@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Jason Scott
Graphic Design
phone ext. 176

jscott@hhcolorlab.com

 

DESIGN CENTER

 

Christina Boda
Creative Director
phone ext. 182


cboda@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Anne Bonebrake
Graphic Design
phone ext. 206

abonebrake@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Brian Berger
Graphic Design
phone ext. 143

bberger@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Jason Scott
Graphic Design
phone ext. 176

jscott@hhcolorlab.com

 


DESIGN CENTER

 

Christina Boda
Creative Director
phone ext. 182


cboda@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Anne Bonebrake
Graphic Design
phone ext. 206

abonebrake@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Brian Berger
Graphic Design
phone ext. 143

bberger@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Jason Scott
Graphic Design
phone ext. 176

jscott@hhcolorlab.com

 


DESIGN CENTER

 

Christina Boda
Creative Director
phone ext. 182


cboda@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 


Anne Bonebrake
Graphic Design
phone ext. 206

abonebrake@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Brian Berger
Graphic Design
phone ext. 143

bberger@hhcolorlab.com

 

 

 

Jason Scott
Graphic Design
phone ext. 176

jscott@hhcolorlab.com